

TILAK MAHARASHTRA VIDYAPEETH

Declared as Deemed to be University Under Section 3 of UGC Act 1956 Reaccredited by NAAC with 'B++' Grade ISO 21001 : 2018 Certified



Constitution of the Executive Council

As per the UGC Guidelines 2023

For the period 1st November 2023 to 31st October 2026

Sr. No.	Name of the members	Post and its Nomenclature in Executive Council
1	Dr. Geetali Tilak	Vice Chancellor - Chairperson
2	Dr. S.K.Raut	Member Dean – Faculty of Health Sciences
3	Dr. Pranati Tilak	Member Dean – Faculty of Management
4	Dr. Rohit Tilak	Member Professor – Department of Management
5	Dr. Nalini Waghmare	Member Associate Professor – Nehru Institute of Social Science
6	Mr. Bharat Jadhav	Member Assistant Professor – Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
7	Dr. Anant Sardeshmukh	Member UGC Nominee
8	Joint Director, Higher Education Pune	Nominee of State Government
9	Smt. Sarita Sathe	Nominee of the Sponsoring Body
10	Dr. Lalita Vartak	Nominee of the Sponsoring Body
11	Dr. Suvarna Sathe	Registrar as an Ex-officio of Secretary

Revised on 28th March 2025

Acting Registrar
Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth
Gultekdi, Pune - 411 037.

